Hihi

För tillfället råder det lite brist idéer på saker att skriva om i min hjärna. Därför har jag gjort några mer eller mindre livsnödvändiga tester i väntan på skriv kreativiteten.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::T:E:S:T:E:R::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

You Are Homer Simpson
You're just an ordinary, all-American working Joe...
            
With a special fondness for pork rinds and donuts.

You will be remembered for: your little "isms" and philosophies on life

Your life philosophy: "Weaseling out of things is important to learn. It's what separates us from the animals ... except the weasel."
The Simpsons Personality Test

Haha ja, vad säger man?! Det trodde jag inte om mig själv : )


Your Scandinavian Name is:
Brandee Swann

What's Your Scandinavian Name?

Om någon som läser den här bloggen känner en person med ovanstående namn får ni mer än gärna skriva en kommentar.


Your Monster Profile
War Terror

You Feast On: Tofu

You Lurk Around In: Movie Theaters

You Especially Like to Torment: Emo Kids
What's Your Monster Name?

Emo =)



You Are 25% American
You're as American as Key Lime Tofu Pie
Otherwise known as un-American!
You belong in Cairo or Paris...
Get out fast - before you end up in Gitmo!
How American Are You?


You Are Elektra
There's really no superhero with more style than you.
Because who could beat being sexy assasin ninja?
What Superhero Are You?


You Are Most Like Adriana Lima
Intriguing and sultry
Which Victoria's Secret Angel Are You?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback